TWO Full Length Albums in the Works!

Stable Shakers has announced that in 2018 they will release TWO full length albums - one pure instrumental album featuring Spencer Pheil on guitar, Tommy Hoy on Bass, Dave Hadley on Pedal Steel, and Jim Aguzzi on drums. The other will feature vocals from Brechyn Chace of The Hello Strangers, who has also joined the band on tour.

Both albums feature original songs written by songwriter and guitarist Spencer Pheil, and will feature several guest musicians from keyboardists, to backing vocalists, and potentially new and exciting instrumentation that you'll hear for the first time in Stable Shakers!

More details, including how to get the new albums when they release are coming soon!

Spencer Pheil